Main content starts here, tab to start navigating


Welcome Home: Friends & Family Group Exhibition

Opening Reception

Friday, January 17, 2020


On view through February 21, 2020

With work by

Sam Ahmad
Rafa Bueno
Mike Buscemi
Michael Colombo
Robert Cangiano
Larry Daniels
Krista Dragomer
Jen Ferguson
Ulli Gruber
Dean Haspiel
Tetsuro Hoshii
Benjamin Lussier
Sean Naftel
Lindsay Packer
James Sheehan
Erin Treacy
Julie Wilson

Live music by Dave Hillyard follows the reception. 

Upcoming Shows

View All

Former Shows

View All