Never a cover, but tipping is appreciated.

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 6/28/17 10:00

Ryan Scott & The Kind Buds

Thu, 6/29/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 6/30/17 8:30

Blue Steel

Fri, 6/30/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/01/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Seth Kessel

Sun, 7/02/17 7:00

Mara Kaye Band

Mon, 7/03/17 8:00

Independence Day with The Rad Trads

Tue, 7/04/17 9:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 7/05/17 10:00

Ryan Scott & The Kind Buds

Thu, 7/06/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 7/07/17 8:30

Rico Vibes

Fri, 7/07/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/08/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 7/12/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 7/14/17 8:30

Stillhouse Serenade

Fri, 7/14/17 10:00

Stillhouse Serenade - Passionate champions of old time, traditional, early blues and country music, they deliver this repertoire with authority and joy.

The band features the great guitar work and vocals of Danny Weiss and Mary Olive Smith, and Trip Henderson's incredible harmonica artistry and vocals. Rounding out the group are keyboard virtuoso Charlie Giordano, who's been with a little Jersey act called the E Street Band for the last few years and making it all sway and swing is Skip Ward on upright bass. You will enjoy this evening of fun, soulful and virtuosic traditional music.


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/15/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Willie DE

Sun, 7/16/17 5:00

Willie DE, a nationally touring young artist based in Central Virginia, blends folk, blues, and a dash of jazz to create a fresh, original sound. Willie has shared the stage with and opened for such top-flight musicians as the North Mississippi All-stars, David Olney & Sergio Webb, Ivan & Alyosha, Alash Ensemble, Eric Taylor, and The Hackensaw Boys. His new sophomore album, Thunder Train, benefits from his recent study of jazz guitar as he merges it into the folk-blues style of his original tunes.
 


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 7/19/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 7/21/17 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/22/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Old Time Jam

Sun, 7/23/17 3:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 7/26/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 7/28/17 8:30

Doggy Cats

Fri, 7/28/17 10:00

Doggy Cats have been performing in Brooklyn, New York since 2015. Tetsuro Hoshii’s original music delivers fun, get-out-of-your seat, brassy sonic doses of happiness, one upbeat piece of ear candy at a time.
 


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/29/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 8/02/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 8/04/17 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 8/05/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 8/09/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 8/11/17 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 8/12/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 8/16/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 8/18/17 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 8/19/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 8/23/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 8/25/17 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 8/26/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 8/30/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 9/01/17 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/02/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 9/06/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 9/08/17 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/09/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 9/13/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 9/15/17 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/16/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 9/20/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/23/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 9/27/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/30/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 10/04/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/07/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 10/11/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/14/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 10/18/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/21/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 10/25/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/28/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 11/01/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/04/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 11/08/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/11/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 11/15/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/18/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 11/22/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/25/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 11/29/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/02/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/09/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/16/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/23/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!