Never a cover, but tipping is appreciated.

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/01/16 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Julia Patinella Duo

Sun, 10/02/16 6:30

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 10/05/16 10:00

Pat Irwin Power Trio

Fri, 10/07/16 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/08/16 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Julia Patinella Duo

Sun, 10/09/16 6:30

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 10/12/16 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/15/16 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 10/19/16 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/22/16 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Hot Club of Flatbush

Sun, 10/23/16 7:00

Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 10/26/16 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/29/16 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 11/02/16 10:00

Pat Irwin Power Trio

Fri, 11/04/16 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/05/16 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 11/09/16 10:00

Blu Cha Cha

Fri, 11/11/16 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/12/16 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 11/16/16 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/19/16 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 11/23/16 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/26/16 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 11/30/16 10:00

Pat Irwin Power Trio

Fri, 12/02/16 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/03/16 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 12/07/16 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/10/16 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 12/14/16 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/17/16 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 12/21/16 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/24/16 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 12/28/16 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/31/16 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!