Never a cover, but tipping is appreciated.

John & Pat

Tue, 1/17/17 9:00

Kings County Blues

Wed, 1/18/17 10:00

Smoochin' Cuties

Thu, 1/19/17 9:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 1/20/17 8:30

The Rooftoppers

Fri, 1/20/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 1/21/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Meghan Keane's Art Show Closing Reception

Sun, 1/22/17 2:00

John & Pat

Tue, 1/24/17 9:00

Kings County Blues

Wed, 1/25/17 10:00

Ryan Scott & The Kind Buds

Thu, 1/26/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 1/27/17 8:30

John Pinamonti Band

Fri, 1/27/17 9:30

JP - vocals, guitar, banjo, uke
Danny Weiss - guitar, mando guitar, vocals
Ryan Gleason - bass
Charlie Shaw - drums


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 1/28/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Kings County Blues

Wed, 2/01/17 10:00

Ryan Scott & The Kind Buds

Thu, 2/02/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 2/03/17 8:30

Doggy Cats

Fri, 2/03/17 10:00

Doggy Cats have been performing in Brooklyn, New York since 2015. Tetsuro Hoshii’s original music delivers fun, get-out-of-your seat, brassy sonic doses of happiness, one upbeat piece of ear candy at a time.

 


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 2/04/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Kings County Blues

Wed, 2/08/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 2/10/17 8:30

Roy Williams & The Human Hands

Fri, 2/10/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 2/11/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Kings County Blues

Wed, 2/15/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 2/17/17 8:30

Blue Steel

Fri, 2/17/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 2/18/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Kings County Blues

Wed, 2/22/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 2/24/17 8:30

Smokey's Secret Family

Fri, 2/24/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 2/25/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 3/01/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 3/03/17 8:30

Dave Hillyard Quintet

Fri, 3/03/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 3/04/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 3/08/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 3/10/17 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 3/11/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 3/15/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 3/17/17 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 3/18/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 3/22/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 3/24/17 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 3/25/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 3/29/17 10:00

Stevie from St. Lou

Fri, 3/31/17 8:30

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 4/01/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 4/05/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 4/08/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 4/12/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 4/15/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 4/19/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 4/22/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 4/26/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 4/29/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 5/03/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 5/06/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 5/10/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 5/13/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 5/17/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 5/20/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 5/24/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 5/27/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 5/31/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 6/03/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 6/07/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 6/10/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 6/14/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 6/17/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 6/21/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 6/24/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 6/28/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/01/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 7/05/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/08/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 7/12/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/15/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 7/19/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/22/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 7/26/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 7/29/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 8/02/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 8/05/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 8/09/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 8/12/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 8/16/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 8/19/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 8/23/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 8/26/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 8/30/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/02/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 9/06/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/09/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 9/13/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/16/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 9/20/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/23/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Smokey's Round-up

Wed, 9/27/17 10:00

Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 9/30/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/07/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/14/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/21/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 10/28/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/04/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/11/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/18/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 11/25/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/02/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/09/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/16/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!


Bluegrass/Folk & Country Jam

Sat, 12/23/17 9:00

Bring your acoustic instrument, your songs, your friends, and make new ones!